Q & A about Paying for College and About College Aid Pro

Tuesday, August 6th, 2024
8:30 PM EST, 7:30 CST, 6:30 MST and 5:30 PST

Homeschooled Students and College Admissions

Tuesday, July 16th, 2024
8:30pm EST

Q & A with Karen Kristof, Admission Dean

Tuesday, May 7th, 2024
8:30 EST, 7:30 CST, 6:30 MST, 5:30 PST

Q & A with Andy Strickler

Wednesday, April 3rd
8:30 EST, 7:30 CST and 5:30 PST

YCBK Gathering

Durham, NC
March 23, 2024

Q & A with Gil Villaneuva

Sunday, March 3rd
9:30, EST, 8:30 CST and 6:30 PST